2019-20 Companies | eMotion Dance

You are here

2019-20 Companies

Congratulations to all our new company dancers!

The 2019-20 year will be better than ever! Our teachers are already thinking about you and choreographing your dances! We hope to see you all at our summer events!

Things to Know:

  1. To confirm your placement on an eMotion company, turn in your $25 registration fee by June 27th during a dance camp or by mail 9119 S Monroe Plaza Way, Sandy, UT 84070.
  2. We will be watching dancers over the summer to make sure they are in the best place. The happiness of each dancer has been taken into consideration. It is important to feel capable, challenged, and be qualified to take a turn in the limelight.
  3. We will have auditions for advanced small group pieces in addition to your company pieces for accelerated companies

If you were unable to come to the first audition but would like the opportunity to dance with eMotion, we would love to talk with you about our studio and how we can help prepare you for auditions in July. Call Karen 801.633.8499!

Company V

“aspiring beyond limits”

accelerated program

Alisa Allen
Megan Allen
Jane Brooks
Brynn Campbell
Hailey Jex
Rebecca McDaniel
Sadie Mellenthin
Averie Oliverson
Addison Strelich
Lucy Tillmann
Abby White


“quickness of motion”

accelerated program

Sadie Ballard
Tayler Beus
Jahaira Gonzales
Halle Hudson
Aubrey Jex
Macey King
Kambree Orton
Mollie Wright


“strength and vigor”

accelerated program

Maryn Barnes
Cambree Campbell
Colbie Cutler
Maxine Gibson
Becca Glazier
Myka Hopkin
Allie Huang
Baylen McDonald
Holly Spear
Payton Peterson
Kadence Smith
Anna Ward


“a beautiful or pleasing sight”

accelerated program

Camryn Bates
Emmie Curtis
Isabella Ferguson
Gracey Giles
Abby Homer
Kennedy Jacobs
Janiah Johnson
Ellie McCleary
Ella Miller
Logan Stanley
Calista Starling
Abby Thurber
Lacey Tolman
Chloee Walker


“a stunning view”

competitive program

Emma Anderson
Sophie Ballard
Averie Bowers
Presley Giles
Maura Hopkins
Ellie Jones
Ruby Krallis
Bethany Stevenson
Eliza Wilkins


“bright and lively”

competitive program

Ashlyn Allen
Shaylee Ballard
Paige Cromar
Afton Drage
Lynaea Hopkins
Lia Krebs
Marley Lameman
Paityn Lloyd
Elsa Nordgren
Mckenzie Pike
Ava Pili
Kadynce Robinson
Sadie Wardell


“an exciting adventure”

competitive program

Chloe Barnes
Ayla Barrus
Shelby Bartel
Lia Colley
Lilly Comstock
Natalia Ferguson
Sophia Halverson
Addelyn Harris
Romi Heaps
Kamryn McDaniel
Londyn Robinson


“a daring journey”

motivated program

Jillian Rasmussen
Mara Young
Claire Keck
Aliza Halversen
Callie Pili
Madison Molina

Congratulations to all our new company members!

Contact Us

9119 S Monroe Plaza Way
Sandy, UT 84070
Just off I-15
Next to Classic Fun Center
Phone: 801.566.6222

Director: Melanie Pike
Phone: 801.884.7464
Email: melanie@emotiondance.com